We do not recommend resetting your frame as part of your trouble-shooting.
A frame reset will delete the frame and all its photos from your app. If there is a pending Gift Setup, the Gift Setup will also be lost and cannot be restored.
When you reset a frame, you'll have to start from the beginning to set up the frame as a new frame, invite members and add photos.
If you are having issues with your frame that you can not resolve, please submit a detailed support request so we can look into the issue before advising whether or not a frame reset is really required.
If you wish to go ahead with a frame reset, you can do so by following the steps in this article.