Your photos are 100% secure with Aura. We have taken every precaution with regards to the privacy and security of your photos. Any photo that is in the Aura app or displayed on the frame can only be seen by people you have explicitly invited to join your frame.
The Aura app syncs with the photo library on your smartphone or tablet; you can control which photos are visible in the app or displayed on the frame in the Aura app. You can hide photos from your frame, or if you really don't want to see a photo anywhere in the Aura app and also want to delete it from your phone's camera roll, you can do that by clicking into the photo, clicking into more options, and then delete. There will be a popup to confirm you are deleting this photo permanently from your camera roll.
Learn more about how Aura handles your photos and syncs with your photo library.
Click here for our Terms of Service.
If you have any questions about the privacy of your account and how we protect your photos, please reach out to us at email@example.com. We'd be happy to answer them!